Estudiantes Asociados

 

 

Doctorado

Mónica Livier Aguilar Martínez
mlivier@filosoficas.unam.mx
David Fajardo Chica
david.fajardo@gmail.com
Tel. Ext. 49129
Efraín Gayosso Cabello
egayosso@filosoficas.unam.mx
Julieta Lomelí Balver
julieta.lomeli.balver@gmail.com
María del Rosario Martínez Ordaz
martinezordazm@gmail.com
José Emmanuel Mendoza Bock
jemendozabock@gmail.com
Tel. Ext. 49127
Porfirio Morales Aguilar
moralesaguilarp@hotmail.com
Nancy Abigail Nuñez Hernández
anunez@filosoficas.unam.mx
Christian Felipe Pineda Pérez
c.pineda@filosoficas.unam.mx ; chrz1990@hotmail.com
Susana Ramírez Vizcaya
susana.rv09@gmail.com
Diego Andrés Rodríguez Téllez
diegoart11@gmail.com
Carlos A Romero C
ckronosz@hotmail.com
Guillermo Torices Degollado
gtoricesd@hotmail.com
Tel. Ext. 49125
Erika Torres Torres
erika.torresto@gmail.com

Maestría

Dubian Cañas
dubiandrescanas@gmail.com
Daniel Garibay García
dgaribay@sofia.filosoficas.unam.mx
Daniela Mesa Cardona
danielamesac@gmail.com
Aframir Margarita Montero Ríos
am.montero@filosoficas.unam.mx
Santiago Morales Arango
samoralesa@gmail.com
Jimena Portilla González
jimena.portgon@gmail.com
Elisángela Ramírez Cámara
eliramirezc@gmail.com
Maribel Ramírez López
marybell.ral@gmail.com
Héctor Alejandro Rodríguez Martínez
alejandrorodriguez_sophia@hotmail.com
Diana Marcela Rojas Velásquez
dianarojasvel@gmail.com
Tel. Ext. 49124
Álvaro Andrés Sáenz Alfonso
alvarosaenzalfonso@gmail.com
Alejandro Javier Solares Rojas
asolares@filosoficas.unam.mx
Manuel Eduardo Tapia Navarro
manuel.tapia@filosoficas.unam.mx

Licenciatura

Axel Javier Fernández Ruiz
axeljfr@gmail.com
Alberto García Hernández
bertghernan@gmail.com
Tel. Ext. 49120
Erick Gabriel Jiménez Rodríguez
e-gabriel_j_r@hotmail.com
Tel. Ext. 49120
José Eduardo Marcos Dehilario
jeduardomdehilario@hotmail.com
Tel. Ext. 49120
Oscar Antonio Monroy Pérez
oscar.monroy@filosoficas.unam.mx
Jesús Felipe Ruiz Mendoza
felipe.ruiz@filosoficas.unam.mx
Tel. Ext. 49120
Luis Fernando Taboada Hernández
fernandotabo15@gmail.com
Claudia Lucía Tanús Pimentel
clau.tanus@filosoficas.unam.mx
Miguel Ángel Téllez Campos
miguel.tellez@filosoficas.unam.mx
Jovany Axel Tovar Carmona
axel.tovar@filosoficas.unam.mx
Luis Gerardo Vargas Villalobos
luis.vargas@filosoficas.unam.mx
Tel. Ext. 49120
Arturo Vázquez Hernández
arturo.vzh@filosoficas.unam.mx
Lenin Eduardo Vázquez Toledo
lenin.evt@filosoficas.unam.mx
Actualizado Mar 26 de 2015
Abr 22 de 2018
© 2015 Instituto de Investigaciones Filosóficas - Universidad Nacional Autónoma de México