Estudiantes Asociados

 

 

Doctorado

Mónica Livier Aguilar Martínez
mlivier@filosoficas.unam.mx
Laura Campos Millán
cmillanlaura@gmail.com
David Fajardo Chica
david.fajardo@gmail.com
Tel. Ext. 49129
Efraín Gayosso Cabello
egayosso@filosoficas.unam.mx
Melisa Gutiérrez Vivanco
melisa.viva@ciencias.unam.mx
Tel. Ext. 49126
Julieta Lomelí Balver
julieta.lomeli.balver@gmail.com
Jorge Alberto Manero Orozco
lomo85@hotmail.com
María del Rosario Martínez Ordaz
martinezordazm@gmail.com
José Emmanuel Mendoza Bock
jemendozabock@gmail.com
Tel. Ext. 49127
Porfirio Morales Aguilar
moralesaguilarp@hotmail.com
Nancy Abigail Nuñez Hernández
anunez@filosoficas.unam.mx
Diego Andrés Rodríguez Téllez
diegoart11@gmail.com
Carlos A Romero C
ckronosz@hotmail.com
Tatiana Salazar Jiménez
salazartatiana@gmail.com
Guillermo Torices Degollado
gtoricesd@hotmail.com
Tel. Ext. 49125
Erika Torres Torres
erika.torresto@gmail.com

Maestría

Martín Luciano Barbosa Torrado
mlbarbosat@gmail.com
Daniel Garibay García
dgaribay@sofia.filosoficas.unam.mx
Jesús Ernesto Macías Gil
dionisiojemg@gmail.com
Tel. Ext. 49128
Santiago Morales Arango
samoralesa@gmail.com
Angélica María Pena Martínez
angelica.pena@filosoficas.unam.mx
Rafael Peralta Martínez
rafaldrv@gmail.com
Christian Felipe Pineda Pérez
c.pineda@filosoficas.unam.mx
Elisángela Ramírez Cámara
eliramirezc@gmail.com
Maribel Ramírez López
marybell.ral@gmail.com
Diana Marcela Rojas Velásquez
dianarojasvel@gmail.com
Tel. Ext. 49124
Lina Vanessa Rueda Osorio
livanessa128@hotmail.es
Álvaro Andrés Sáenz Alfonso
alvarosaenzalfonso@gmail.com
Alejandro Javier Solares Rojas
asolares@filosoficas.unam.mx
Manuel Eduardo Tapia Navarro
manuel.tapia@filosoficas.unam.mx

Licenciatura

Axel Javier Fernández Ruiz
axeljfr@gmail.com
Alberto García Hernández
bertghernan@gmail.com
Tel. Ext. 49120
Erick Gabriel Jiménez Rodríguez
e-gabriel_j_r@hotmail.com
Tel. Ext. 49120
Julio César López Mendoza
julioclm.coco@gmail.com
Tel. Ext. 49120
José Eduardo Marcos Dehilario
jeduardomdehilario@hotmail.com
Tel. Ext. 49120
Francisco Manuel Orozco Neri
forozconeri@gmail.com
Carlos Baruch Peralta Huerta
baruchperalta@filosoficas.unam.mx
Jesús Felipe Ruiz Mendoza
ruizfelipemendoza@gmail.com
Tel. Ext. 49120
Biani Paola Sánchez López
bianipaola@filosoficas.unam.mx
Tel. Ext. 49120
Claudia Lucía Tanús Pimentel
clau.tanus@filosoficas.unam.mx
Miguel Ángel Téllez Campos
miguel.tellez@filosoficas.unam.mx
Luis Gerardo Vargas Villalobos
luis.g.v.v7@gmail.com
Tel. Ext. 49120
Arturo Vázquez Hernández
arturo.vzh@filosoficas.unam.mx
Lenin Eduardo Vázquez Toledo
lenin.evt@filosoficas.unam.mx
Actualizado Mar 26 de 2015
Nov 24 de 2017
© 2015 Instituto de Investigaciones Filosóficas - Universidad Nacional Autónoma de México