Técnicos Académicos


 

Lucía Anaya Durón

Cómputo

lad@filosoficas.unam.mx
Tel.: (55) 5622 7237

Jose Alberto Barrañón Cedillo

Publicaciones

alberto@filosoficas.unam.mx
Tel.: (55) 5622 7441

Cristina Benítez

Difusión

cristben@unam.mx
Tel.: (55) 5665 1558

Verónica Carmona Victoria

Biblioteca

carmonav@unam.mx
Tel.: (55) 5622 7240

Leonardo Rodrigo Castillo Medina

Publicaciones

leo.castillo@filosoficas.unam.mx
Tel.: (55) 5622 7448

Carolina Celorio Vizcaíno

Publicaciones

carol@filosoficas.unam.mx
Tel.: (55) 5622 7401

Claudia Chávez Aguilar

Publicaciones

chavez@filosoficas.unam.mx
Tel.: (55) 5622 7440

Bryan A. de la Torre Cerón

Cómputo

bryan@filosoficas.unam.mx
Tel.: (55) 5622 74 50  

Pedro Espinosa Ruiz

Biblioteca

pedroer@unam.mx

Tel.: (55) 5622 6666 x 49106

Miguel Gama Ramírez

Biblioteca

mgamar@filosoficas.unam.mx
Tel.: (55) 5622 7425

Héctor Raoul Islas Azais

Publicaciones

hector.islas@filosoficas.unam.mx
 

Aurelio Juárez Cruz

Biblioteca

ajc@unam.mx
Tel.: (55) 5622 7429

Laura Evelia Manríquez Miranda

Publicaciones

lemanz@filosoficas.unam.mx
Tel.: (55) 5622 7442  

Miguel Angel Sánchez Bedolla

Biblioteca

mbedolla@unam.mx
Tel.: (55) 5622 7429

Cristina Roa

Jubilado

 

Manola Rius Caso

Publicaciones

mrius@filosoficas.unam.mx
Tel.: (55) 5622 7438

José Romero Guillermo

Cómputo

jose@filosoficas.unam.mx
Tel.: (55) 5622 7432

Gema Ivette Sarmineto Gutiérrez

Secretaria Técnica

ivette.sarmiento@filosoficas.unam.mx
Tel.: (55) 5622 7910

Antonio Zirión Quijano

Proyecto Husserl

azqm@prodigy.net.mx
Tel.: (55) 5622 7219

 

Actualizado May 25 de 2017
Jun 23 de 2017
© 2015 Instituto de Investigaciones Filosóficas - Universidad Nacional Autónoma de México